No. Your training data is backed up very regularly, and we can restore everything if needed.
Even in the event of a major bug or a server crash, these backups let us put everything back in order. This is something we care a lot about: your training history sometimes represents years of work.
👉 For details on hosting and access: Is my data protected?
😵💫 Need help?
Get in touch